Contact

Nature Planet Inc. 
225 Ottley Dr, Suite 225
Atlanta, Georgia 30324
USA

Nature Planet Inc, CT Office
3 South End Plaza
New Milford, CT 06776
USA
Telephone: +1 866-896-3978
E-mail: sales@wildlifeartistsinc.com

Wishpets
6555 SW 110th Ct. 
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA
Telephone: +1 877-579-0906
E-mail: sales@wishpets.com

In-House Reps & Specialty

 

Jennifer Spadaro – Souvenir
6555 SW 110th Ct. Beaverton, OR 97008
(503) 664-4410

jspadaro@wishpets.com  

Lisa J. Jones – Zoo, Aquariums and Museums
New Milford, CT 06776
(866) 896-3978
lisaj@wildlifeartistsinc.com  

Amanda Stacey – Regional Sales Manager
Tampa, FL
(813) 884-3821
astacey@wishpets.com
  

Holli Anderson – Regional Sales Manager 
6555 SW 110th Ct. Beaverton, OR 97008
(503) 664-3365
handerson@wishpets.com

Northeast

Northern Link (Nova) Sales
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine and Rhode Island
860-236-4724
sales@nsagifts.com

Gib Carson Associates
Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, New York
230 Spring St. NW-Bldg 2 #1319
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 589-8122
info@gibcarson.com

Southeast

Gib Carson Associates
Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia
230 Spring St. NW-Bldg 2 #1319
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 589-8122
info@gibcarson.com

Midwest

Kip Langum & Assoc
Minnesota, N Dakota, and Eastern S Dakota
Minneapolis, MN
(763) 753-5501
k.langum@outlook.com

Company of Kings
Indiana, Illinois
Plainfield, IL
(815) 254-9506
office@companyofkings.com

Laurie Alvarez
Black Hills, Sturgis
Sturgis, SD 57785
(605) 720-5517
laurie-alvarez@hotmail.com

KBD Associates 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Nebraska 

2100 N. Stemmons FWY 

STE 2953 

Dallas, TX 75207

rbashowroom@gmail.com

West

Busch & Slates, Inc.
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Northern Idaho, and Western Montana

PO Box 954

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

office@buschandslates.com

Mike McGarvey & Associates
Arizona
Phoenix, AZ 85083
(623) 581-9845
mmcgarveyassoc@cox.net

CMA Gifts, INC
California, Nevada, Hawaii
(213) 452-7000
(800) 874-6716

sales@cmagifts.com 

Terry Moore & Associates
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Eastern Montana, Southern Idaho, and New Mexico
9101 Harlan Street Suite 130
Westminster, CO 80031
(800) 274-8444
tmainc@tmaonline.com

 KBD Sales & Associates 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Nebraska

2100 N Stemmons Fwy,

Suite 2953

Dallas, TX 75207

tm

Select which site you wish to be redirected to.